Civil Liability Law
Labour Law
Exam Law
Family Law
Contract Law
Social Insurance Law
Legal Counselling

Welcome at Sandra Esteves Gonçalves ADVOKAT

Are you looking for a committed lawyer to advise and represent you professionally and personally in every situation and at the highest level? It would be a pleasure to assist you with your legal questions and individual concerns. We work towards understanding your needs and finding practice-oriented and tailor-made solutions to your problem.

About Me

I was called to the Zurich Bar in 2009. Since 2011, I have been working as an independent lawyer advising and litigating in a wide range of areas of Civil, Criminal and Public Law. Over the years, I have represented my clients in numerous landmark proceedings and have gained many years of litigation experience. My work focuses on finding goal- and practice-oriented as well as cost-compliant solutions for my national and international clients.

Trust our many years of experience

Education and Training

  • Degree in Law from the University of Zurich (2005)
  • Auditor at the District Court of Zurich
    (2006 – 2007)
  • Trainee at a law firm in Zurich
    (2007 – 2009)
  • Called to the Bar (2009)
  • Lawyer at a law firm in Zurich
    (2010 – 2011)
  • Self-employed lawyer
    (since 2011)

Memberships

  • Zurich and Swiss Bar Associations
  • Active member of the stand-by criminal defense association
  • Member of the Zurich Bar

Team

Nina Berger MLaw, Attorney at Law

After completing my bilingual French-German Law degree at the University of Fribourg in 2012, I started working as a clerk at the District Court of Gruyères. After that I worked as a trainee in a medium-sized law firm in Fribourg where I represented my clients in various legal fields before the courts and authorities in both German and French. In 2017, I moved to Zurich.

I worked for three years as a lawyer and legal expert for the legal expenses insurance company CAP (former DAS) in the legal department. At the beginning of 2019 I was called to the Bar and since June 2020 I work as a lawyer for Sandra Esteves Gonçalves ADVOKAT.

Languages: German, French, Italian, English, Portuguese, Spanish

Appointments

You are welcome to call us on
+41 44 577 56 35 or send an e-mail to info@goncalvesadvokat.ch

Practice Areas

Civil Liability Law
Labour Law
Criminal Law
Contract Law
Social Insurance Law
Legal Counselling

Contact

Are you interested or do you have any questions? Please call us for a non-binding contact.

Rechtsanwältin lic. iur.
Sandra Esteves Gonçalves

Badenerstrasse 816
8048 Zürich
T 044 577 56 35
info@goncalvesadvokat.ch
www.goncalvesadvokat.ch

Haftpflichtrecht
Arbeitsrecht
Prüfungsrecht
Familienrecht
Vertragsrecht
Sozial­versicherungs­recht
Rechtsberatung

Willkommen bei Sandra Esteves Gonçalves ADVOKAT

Sie suchen eine Rechts­anwäl­tin, die Sie in jeder Situation fachlich und persönlich stets auf höchstem Niveau enga­giert berät und vertritt? Gerne unterstützen wir Sie bei Ihren Rechts­fragen sowie individuellen Anliegen. Unsere Arbeit ist darauf ausgelegt, Ihnen eine ziel- und praxis­­orientierte mass­­geschneiderte Lösung an­zubieten.

Über mich

Nach Erwerb des Zürcher Anwalts­patentes im Jahre 2009 bin ich seit dem Jahre 2011 als selbst­ständige Rechts­anwältin mit einem breit­gefächerten Spektrum in den diversen Rechts­bereichen des Zivil-, Straf- und öffentlichen Rechts beratend und forensisch tätig. Im Laufe der Jahre habe ich meine Mandanten in zahl­­reichen richtungs­­­­weisenden Ver­fahren ver­treten und insgesamt lang­jährige Pro­zess­erfah­rung gesammelt.

Meine Arbeit ist darauf ausgelegt, meinen nationalen und inter­nationalen Mandanten ziel- und praxis­orientierte sowie kosten­konforme Lösungen an­zubieten.

Vetrauen Sie langjähriger Erfahrung

Ausbildung und berufliche Tätigkeiten

  • Lizenziat Universität Zürich (2005)
  • Auditorin am Bezirksgericht Zürich
    (2006 – 2007)
  • Substitutin in einer Zürcher Anwaltskanzlei
    (2007 – 2009)
  • Anwaltspatent (2009)
  • Anwältin in einer Zürcher Anwaltskanzlei
    (2010 – 2011)
  • Selbständige Rechtsanwältin
    (seit 2011)

Mitgliedschaften

  • Zürcher und Schweizerischer Anwalts­verband
  • Aktivmitglied des Vereins Pikett Straf­verteidigung
  • Eingetragen im Anwaltsregister

Team

Nina Berger MLaw, Rechtsanwältin

Nach Abschluss meines zweisprachigen (Französisch – Deutsch) Studiums der Rechtswissenschaften an der Universität Freiburg im Jahre 2012 war ich zunächst als Gerichtsschreiberin am Greyerzer Bezirksgericht und hernach als Substitutin in einer mittelgrossen Anwaltskanzlei in Freiburg tätig. Hierbei habe ich Klienten in den verschiedensten Rechtsgebieten sowohl in deutscher als auch in französischer Sprache vor Gerichten und Behörden vertreten.

Im Jahre 2017 bin ich nach Zürich gezogen und war drei Jahre lang bei der vormals DAS resp. aktuell CAP Rechtsschutzversicherung als Juristin / Rechtsanwältin in der Rechtsabteilung tätig. Anfangs 2019 erwarb ich das Anwaltspatent und bin nunmehr seit Juni 2020 als Rechtsanwältin bei Sandra Esteves Gonçalves ADVOKAT tätig.

Sprachen: Deutsch, Französisch, Italienisch, Englisch, Portugiesisch, Spanisch.

Termin­vereinbarung

Gerne telefonisch unter
+41 44 577 56 35 oder per E-Mail an info@goncalvesadvokat.ch

Tätigkeits­gebiete

Haftpflichtrecht
Arbeitsrecht
Strafrecht
Vertragsrecht
Sozial­versicherungs­recht
Rechtsberatung

Kontakt

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt oder haben Sie noch Fragen? Rufen Sie uns für eine unverbindliche Kontaktnahme an.

Rechtsanwältin lic. iur.
Sandra Esteves Gonçalves

Badenerstrasse 816
8048 Zürich
T 044 577 56 35
info@goncalvesadvokat.ch
www.goncalvesadvokat.ch